Residential escrow team

Landmark Title, Inc. provides the best residential escrow teams in East Texas to ensure that each real estate transactions closes with efficiency, timeliness and professionalism. We credit our continuous growth over the years to our trained staff, technology, and, most important, our satisfied customers.

Our teams are focused on giving our clients prompt, friendly, and professional service.  Landmark Title’s residential escrow teams offer extensive knowledge and experience in residential transactions. Our personalized approach makes the process easy, from the title search to the closing table, worry-free for all parties involved.

Landmark Title, Inc. works with the nation’s largest underwriting firms.  With our resources and experienced staff, we are the best residential title company in Tyler, TX, Smith County and throughout East Texas.  Let Landmark Title, Inc. be your choice of a title company for your next residential escrow closing.

We welcome you to join our long list of satisfied industry professionals who are our clients. We would be honored to have the opportunity to work with you.


OUR RESIDENTIAL TEAMS SERVE THE ENTIRE REAL ESTATE COMMUNITY

  • Realtors
  • Lenders
  • Builders
  • Attorneys
  • Developers
  • Buyers
  • Sellers

RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

OFFERED BY LANDMARK TITLE

  • Purchase/sale
  • Farm & ranch
  • Unimproved property
  • Refinance
  • Home equity
  • Abstracting/examining
  • Subdivision/plat information
  • Restrictions
  • Title searches
  • Construction
  • Electronic recording services
  • 1031 exchange closing

Residential Teams

Tyler office



Sue Ray
 

Senior VP, RESIDENTIAL ESCROW OFFICER

Ext. 820 Sray@lmarktitle.com

Patty Asbill - Escrow Assistant/Sue Ray’s Team
Ext. 880 Pasbill@lmarktitle.com



Kelle Savis

VP, Residential Escrow Manager

Ext. 830 Ksavis@lmarktitle.com

Laura Curbow – Escrow Assistant/Kelle Savis Team
Ext. 838  Lcurbow@lmarktitle.com



Diana Ziegler
 

VP, Escrow Manager

Ext. 832   Dziegler@lmarktitle.com



Ginnie Baldridge
 

VP, Residential Escrow Officer

Ext. 836 Gbaldridge@lmarktitle.com

Jennifer Ramirez - Escrow Assistant/Ginnie Baldridge’s Team
Ext. 831 Jramirez@lmarktitle.com



Staci McMillan
 

Asst. VP, RESIDENTIAL ESCROW OFFICER

Ext. 842 Smcmillan@lmarktitle.com

Patti Lynn - Escrow Assistant/Staci McMillan's Team
Ext. 706 Plynn@lmarktitle.com



Denise Tow
 

Residential Escrow Officer

Ext. 897 Dtow@lmarktitle.com

Anna Lee - Escrow Assistant/Denise Tow’s Team
Ext. 826 Alee@lmarktitle.com



LAURA CURBOW
 

Residential Escrow Officer

Patrick Smallwood  - Escrow Assistant/Laura Curbow's Team
Ext. 840 psmallwood@lmarktitle.com



Sarah Dunklin
 

Residential Escrow Officer

Ext. 810 Sdunklin@lmarktitle.com

Trent Arnold - Escrow Assistant/Sarah Dunklin’s Team
Ext. 714 Tarnold@lmarktitle.com



Josh Ryder
 

Residential Escrow Officer

Ext. 825 Jryder@lmarktitle.com

Christy Herring - Escrow Assistant/Josh Ryder’s Team
Ext. 712 Cherring@lmarktitle.com



RESIDENTIAL TEAMS

Lindale OFFICE



Ginger Sims

Senior VP, Branch Manager 

Gsims@lmarktitle.com

Shaun Tucker - Escrow Assistant
Ginger Sim’s Team Stucker@lmarktitle.com



Melissa Smith
 

Residential Escrow Officer 

Msmith@lmarktitle.com

Sandra McCauley - Escrow Assistant
Melissa Smith’s Team Smccauley@lmarktitle.com



Beth Mason
 

RESIDENTIAL Escrow Officer

Bmason@lmarktitle.com

Carolyn Littlefield - Escrow Assistant
Beth Mason’s Team Clittlefield@lmarktitle.com